Palace announces 13 new appointees

MANILA: Malacañang Palace on Friday released the names of 13 new appointees, including former Foreign Affairs and Justice undersecretary Brigido Dulay.

President Ferdinand R. Marcos Jr. appointed Dulay as Inspector General of the Internal Affairs Service of the Philippine National Police.

The list also includes four new members of the Bases Conversion and Development Authority Board of Directors, namely Maricris Carlos, Paul Christian Cervantes, Pablo De Borja and Bryan Matthew Nepomuceno.

Larry Lacson was likewise named Acting Administrator and member of the National Food Authority councils.

Eric Zerrudo is the new National Commission for Culture and the Arts Executive Director.

The Cultural Center of the Philippines also has three Board of Trustees members: Felix Duque, Gizela Gonzales and Kaye Tinga.

The other appointees are as follow:

Department of Health – Luz Jordana Jose, Director IV

John Hay Management Corporation Board of Directors – Arthur Ledesma and Romeo Prestoza, acting members.

: Philippines News Agency